It is my opinion that the camera angles and camera movement that were used in this video aren’t very effective.  I thought the camera angles were from what angles appeared too “awkward” to me.  They all showed images that seemed to have too much going on.  The images shown by the movement and angles of the camera were too cluttered and seemed to take away from the main subject that was trying to be shown.  For these camera angles and camera movements to improve, they should focus more specifically on the intended subject of the shot than on what’s going on in the background.

I thought that the audio, both the music and the voice, were perfectly fine.  The voiceovers as well as interviews i thought sounded very professional and the questions made me want to actually hear what the person being interviewed had to say, which is a rarity.

If there was one thing that I could have done to make this documentary better if I was doing PR for NY Fashion Week, I would have done a little bit better of a job conducting the interviews.  The people being interviewed were introduced, but not enough to the point to where I knew really who they were.  When posting a video about an event that isn’t followed by a lot of people and that features people who are followed by even less people, it would be nice to know a little bit more about the people that were being interviewed.  Just so that the viewer has a little bit more of a background about the subjects and people in the video.

